36 Hillside, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
If u like to know about me just ask. It just because I had it filled out & ppl would pass. So I took it down to see if this will work.
What I’m doing with my life
General Manager of a Shaka restuarant in NYC.
I’m really good at
given massages. Fixing things around the house. Grilling(love it). The biggest thing im good at is having FUN.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and my smile. Plus I dont look my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies. any
shows. friends all time favorite
music. i love all types
food. anything. my favorite are sushi & pizza
books. any good horror novel im game
The six things I could never do without
six things i prob only need 5. A nice scotch, the ocean, my phone, sushi and only 1 other thing-take a guess see if u could get it right??????? i did figure out what the sixth thing is i cant live without, is the beach.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where i could travel to so no one could find me. lol
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging with friends out and about or hanging home watching a good movie or im working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Yeah I do have 2 different color eyes. Thats not private but cool.
You should message me if
if your interested in getting to know me or meeting up for drinks, dinner or coffee or tea.