G1978
38 Muscle Shoals, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
G1978
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I am 33 years old I have 3 sons. I have a job. I like all kinds if music, movies and anything fun!! I am just me. I can be stubborn, hard headed whatever you would like to call it but at the end I'm usually very reasonable. Lol
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time and take care of my 3 boys. I work for a school system so I'm off in the summer. I would like to go back to school one day but right now raising my 3 boys is full time!
I’m really good at
I am a Really Great Friend!! I will try anything as long as it won't kill me or hurt me. Lol this is a crazy question cause I have different views at what I'm good at. So to give an answer to this question I'm good at what is still good when I'm finished. Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My butt lol. I have been told that. But a lot of people say my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of music. Like most foods. I love movies. My favorite movies are Beache, The color purple, and thing sappy and the hangover!! I love to laugh.
The six things I could never do without
Jacob, Brayden, Brennen, Shezzy, water, and toothpaste!! Gotta have my family, be clean and have clean teeth! Lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do to be happy and make the people I love happy!!
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually spending it with my boys!! Until football season then we all are at the football games. Lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do want someone to grow old with. I do not want to be alone after my boys are grown!
You should message me if
That would be up to you. Lol this is a crazy question 2!
More