37Fredericksburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Single again, so I'm giving online dating a try. (Not sold on it just yet) Right now my kids are the most important thing in my life and they always will be. But with them I'd also like to find a woman to share in my intrests and possibly be the one ive been searching for. So when I'm not playing with them I enjoy helping friends work on their cars, or working on my own cars. I love to go bowling and shopping, and also enjoy going to the movies as well as taking the kayak out every chance I get. In short I'm looking to find someone to enjoy the thrills of everyday life with.
What I’m doing with my life
You name it and I can probably do it. I am constantly on the go and I keep myself very busy.
I’m really good at
Im pretty good at a lot of things. My true talent is getting you to smile or laugh even when you don't want to. I love to clean and organize and I have a knack for over analysing everything. I'm also a great friend, so if you're ever in a jam I'm the person to call.
The first things people usually notice about me
"WAIT" sombody noticed me!! When did that happen. I guess the things that stick out the most are, my tattoos, and the scars from my car accident. But if you notice something else please due let me know, I'm always up for getting noticed. :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As far as books go, I love them. I'm always looking for a new book. Nicholas Sparks is my favorite author, his books always make me cry. Currently I'm reading books by Michael Crichton, and on how to live a simpler life. Now for movies. I have a huge movie collection, one that would rival most video stores. (When there use to be video stores) My favorite movies are When Harry met Sally, and Shawshank Redemption. Not really into horror, but could watch it with the right person. On to music. I like all kinds of music and will listen to just about anything. My IPod has over 12,000 songs on it but I tend to gravitate towards the 70's & 80's I'm just not into bluegrass and music before the 60's. TV is ok I watch the DIY channel, and the Food Network then throw in a little Netflix bingeing. My favorite tv shows are King of Queens (i can so relate to doug), Scrubs and Weeds. and just recently got hooked on house of cards. On to food, nothing beats a thick jucie steak plain and simple.
Six things I could never do without
I could never be without
1. My kids (#1 always)
2. *** (Insert beautiful woman to share my life with here)
3. Food/water (necessities got to have them)
4. Sex (not a necessity but still worth being on the list)
5. Friends (make the bad times better)
6. Technology ( Gotta stay connected somehow)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about why I put myself out there. Let's face it, women don't want that nice guy that's going to treat them right. So for a guy like me with kids I already have 2 strikes against me.
On a typical Friday night I am
That depends. My job requires me to work every other 3-day weekend (fri, sat, sun). So on those days you know where I will be. On the other days I guess now I'll be looking for something to get into, or chillin on the couch watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's for an in person conversation. So hit me up and maybe I'll tell you.
You should message me if
You want someone to talk to or you are looking for your partner in crime, best friend, or in a nutshell Mr Right.

You think Cards Against Humanity is a great game.

Just message me to say that you like my profile, and that you did take notice.

After all, the first step is just saying hello.

You can also find me on kik under camping_fun
The two of us