70Abington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an easy-going, family-oriented person.
Church is very important to me.
I enjoy participating in various church groups,spending time with my kids and their children, and eating out.
I am looking forward to starting the next chapter in my life with a local Christian gentleman. My family is extremely important to me, and I will not consider moving away from this area.
What I’m doing with my life
Living life, day by day, waiting to see what comes next!
I’m really good at
volunteering at church, caring for people, trying new things
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite movies: feel good movies
favorite shows: cooking channels, baseball
favorite music: oldies
favorite food: American, Italian
Six things I could never do without
Most importantly, my family, friends and church.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the rest of my life is going to be like
On a typical Friday night I am
Either home watching channel 252 or 249. they show the old time shows or going out to eat or visiting my neighbor
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That would be between me and my guy
You should message me if
I would love to hear from you if you are a Christian gentleman who also cherishes his time with family and friends, and are looking for a solid relationship with a sincere individual.
The two of us