62Greensboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Confident, sure, attractive(blond/blue),fun loving,zest for life, intelligent classy lady, looking to find confident, intelligent attractive man. Thats how my personal ad would read in the New York Times lol.
I consider myself someone who never meets a stranger, I can talk to people from all walks of life. I really enjoy chatting and getting to know people. I am outgoing, good company, trustworthy, loyal, and very affectionate with the right person.
I am comfortable in jeans or evening wear for a gala/ charity event.
My interests are walking, hiking, working out at the gym. ( I have to as I love food, both cooking or eating! ) I prefer the beach over the mountains, but am happy visiting either. Travelling is very important to me, either within and outside the USA. I am English/ Scottish.
What I’m doing with my life
I am comfortable financially and within myself to remain single but I enjoy sharing my life with a special someone, being so close that a look is all that would be needed to convey a joke or thought. SNEAKING KISSES in public, acting like lovers, holding hands,discussing the day, our innermost thoughts, being silly, being passionate, laughing together.
I’m really good at
Being there for my friends,listening, cooking (I make an awesome chicken Marsala), riding horses, answering questions on game shows, decorating.
The first things people usually notice about me
My easygoing personality, smile, blue eyes, boobs or legs, depending on your preference LOL.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading from mystery/ suspense for light beach reading, thru the classics, bestsellers, cookbooks,love to try new recipes, history,[ like the period of the second world war).
A night out at the theatre,watching a play, musical, comedy, or a live concert is something I particularly enjoy.
I watch Smash, Grimm, NCIS,some football, concerts,and Masterpiece Theatre. I love movies, at home or at the theatre.
I listen to Josh Grogen, Beatles, Frank Sinatra,Andrew Lloyd Weber, love Phantom and Evita! Light classical, jazz and blues.
Six things I could never do without
God, my son, travelling, sunshine, friends, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The fantastic two years I lived in Italy.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends, dancing, listening to music, enjoying a glass of wine and good conversation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
does anybody answer this one??
You should message me if
You are not married.
You are not looking for casual sex.
you are financially stable.
The two of us