GA_1987
30Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
GA_1987
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an eclectic guy who would like to play more outdoor sports like tennis and beach volleyball. Living in the Annex and enjoying the bachelor life but hoping to meet "the one" someday.

Personality type: INFJ
Ideally looking for a fellow introvert.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a digital designer in the publishing sector. One day I'd like to move out of the city and enjoy a quieter life.
I’m really good at
Design, art, being ridiculous, having a laugh. I try not to take life too seriously but have high ambition.
The first things people usually notice about me
My authenticity. That I can't really be categorized as anything, and I kinda love it. I'm quiet and I read a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My music tastes change all the time but I like a variety. Really into vinyl collecting right now. Listening to a lot of Bee Gees, Fleetwood Mac, Natalie Cole, Diana Ross, Tina Turner, Kate Bush, etc.

I love classic literature. Recent reads are Moby Dick, The Bell Jar, Pride and Prejudice, Wuthering Heights. Currently reading Watership Down.

Love RuPauls Drag Race, Girls, Bates Motel, Gilmore Girls.

As for movies, Bridesmaids, Miss Congeniality, The Heat. Big Sandra Bullock fan. Love the typical "gay classics" like Mean Girls, Pitch Perfect, Hocus Pocus. Other than those, action films mostly, and a variety of comedy and psychological thrillers. Also love classics like: Casablanca, Sabrina, Paris when it Sizzles, Singin in the Rain, My Fair Lady, Grey Gardens, etc.

Love to bake and cook. Love all kinds of food but really into Thai, Indian Italian, Japanese and Ethiopian
Six things I could never do without
coffee, coffee, coffee, coffee, coffee, books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nature
On a typical Friday night I am
Out or in depending.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not perfect and don't expect you to be.
You should message me if
You want to, and aren't into drugs or open relationships. You're someone who knows what they want, probably older. You have a stable career. You're out and secure in your own skin.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Religion
--
Sex
--
Ethics