31 West Palm Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a God fearing man, born and raised in Cleveland, Ohio. I moved down to Florida in 2005 to attend UNF. Currently I'm in the profession of education. I have a great sense of humor and love women with a sense of humor. I enjoy watching movies, cooking, eating, working out and all around have a good time and enjoy life. I'm a bit of a introvert, but I am not shy. I do not play games, I prefer to be direct with my objectives. I'm well educated, open, honest, respectful, and adventurous. I'm looking for an intellectual woman, one that's adventurous, classy, accepting and not afraid to take risks and appreciates every day of life. A woman that enjoys cooking as well as eating, but eating healthily because she knows taking care of ones health is key to longevity. I'm looking for a woman that has those long forgotten virtues such as faith, integrity, and respectability. The type of woman that has ambition and goals and won't stop until she reaches them; and appreciates traditional values such as chivalry.

Looking for a wine partner. If you enjoy a nice glass of wine, we should go to a wine tasting.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on being the best person I can be while serving others.
I’m really good at
Cooking, eating, taking care of my body,listening, being rational, over analyzing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have an outstanding sense of humor, I have a very cool aura.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- The Bible, The Autobiography of Malcolm X, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Great Gatsby, Narrative of the Life of Frederick Douglass, WHO MOVED MY CHEESE

Movies- Pulp Fiction, A Beautiful Mind, Do The Right Thing, He Got Game, Crooklyn, A Bronx Tale, Shawshank Redemption, Jungle Fever, Boys N The Hood, The Usual Suspects, Gladiator, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest

Music- Old School, Jazz and R&B. Rap

Foods- Just about anything ethnic. I really enjoy eating foods from different cultures.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Success and my future. Life in general; about my friends and families trials and tribulations and how I can learn from them. I think about love, the perfect and unconditional love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either going to a live music venue, restaurant, or staying home and cooking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The quickest way to get to my heart is a home cooked meal.
You should message me if
You have a genuine interest in getting to know a very good man.