GCRCarman
25 Odessa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
GCRCarman
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just a guy who works full time, owns his truck, and has a cat. I'm just looking for someone to spend my life with. I enjoy a simpler life style, a day either spent reading or out hiking is perfect for me. Family and friends are the most important things to me and I would do anything I possibly can for them.

There is a lot more to me but I'm not really sure how to put it all here....

Just ask questions if you are somehow interested and want to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full-time and looking towards the future.
I’m really good at
Thinking, and reading.
The first things people usually notice about me
No one's told me so I have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Star Wars, Harry Potter, The dresden files. I read and watch just about anything as long as it has a good plot.

I like to listen to country and irish music.

I like most foods except seafood.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My friends
3. My pets
4. My books
5. My computer
6. My sanity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and how to meet my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, I work the night shift.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a minor hearing loss. Nothing major but sometimes it gets hard to hear especially when its in a lout environment.
You should message me if
I really don't know why anyone would message me.
More