BisforBrewster
28 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BisforBrewster
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My friends call me Grant
I like to write poems but
I'm awful at haikus
What I’m doing with my life
I work in higher education.

I also just finished my Master's and am trying to find an excuse to buy a puppy.
I’m really good at
Not ending sentences in prepositions; it's something I'm very proud of.
The first things people usually notice about me
'Oh hey you look like the lesser of the two cute boys from that hunger games movie'
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
In that order:

Most of my favorite books would generally be filed in the 'Young Adult/Teenage' section at your local Barnes And Noble because my narrative sensibilities are evidently identical to those in the 14-19 age bracket.

I like musicals and zombie movies; I'm anxiously awaiting a hybrid.

I watch TV the same way I run long distances: rarely unless I'm doing a marathon, and even then it's generally on a whim.

I'm indifferent to classical music.

I'm a pescatarian, which basically means I think all animals deserve the right to live- except fish.
The six things I could never do without
Cheddar cheese and five other types of cheese
On a typical Friday night I am
writing comments to my pizza guy on the Domino's Pizza Tracker
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't tell the difference between Scarlett Johansson and Charlize Theron. Like, at all. It's becoming more of an issue every day.

I understand if this is a deal breaker.
You should message me if
You want to share your Spotify playlist with me. I'm always looking for new jams.
More