25 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Detroit-raised, Graphic Designer, Life Liver and Cartoon Lover. Any questions? Don't be afraid to ask, I'm an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Attending Georgia State University. Graduating May 2015. In the meantime, I'm also operating my own creative brand entitled CLASSIK. But most importantly, I'm enjoying every day that I'm able to be alive.
I’m really good at
Being Sarcastic. Drawing. Talking to people. Graphic Design. Sewing. Being Mcguyver-level Resourceful.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Smile and my Sunny Disposition.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Okay I'll only list my favorites from each category: The Alchemist. The Lego Movie. A tie between Ghostface Killah, John Lennon, Prince, and Kanye West. Arrested Development. And for food..... FOOD!
The six things I could never do without
Cinnamon Sugar Poptarts, The Internet, Myself, Football, a large sketchbook, and a mechanical pencil
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and how can I be better than I was the day before.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
... I was born..... In Omaha, Nebraska. *thug tear*
You should message me if
If you want to get to know me beyond what the above descriptions offer... I'm an open book. Also, if you are a woman, don't hesitate to message me first if you are interested. Bump "gender roles" lol