GGulino
38 Auburn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
GGulino
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
not sure what to say, i am laid back and relaxed, take things as they are kinda person.
i like the outdoors, history,renn fairs, watching a movie or tv, and hanging out ,
i enjoy sarcasm as a normal form of communication once i get comfortable with a person.
i am a bit of a self proclaimed dork as well.
What I’m doing with my life
i work full time and take it one day at a time.
I’m really good at
drawing, painting,making all kinds of craft style things.and many other things i can't think of at this time.
The first things people usually notice about me
i would pry say my hair, its long and most times kept in a tail.
and my eyes , they an odd shade of green/gray and a little brown.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
all kinds of sic fi and fantasy for books and movies, and comedies and horror for movies.
music i mostly like rock and metal and the like , but not TOTALLY apposed to other music.
the list could go on forever if listed by names and titles.
The six things I could never do without
renaissance faire,s ,coffee, my computer, my car, my animals, nature and the wild places ,I'm sure there are lots more too.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
all kinds of things, i really enjoy a wide range of things and my mind is always working, to the point i can't fall asleep some nights .
On a typical Friday night I am
either at a friends laughing and hanging out or home watching tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that depends on how much i trust you.
You should message me if
if you like what you read/see or wanna know more just ask. i don't bite ,lol well unless you ask,lol.
More