33 Byron, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a jokester....with a big heart.... I enjoy movies, music, hanging out and catching up on my sleep!!! I love to watch football, hockey, and some baseball. GO BUCKS!!!I also like to take long drives or walks to relax. I love to laugh and spend time with my friends even though some are so far away now!

I am constantly on the go and traveling!! If I am not visiting a friend somewhere, I am usually up in Marblehead at my family's lake house enjoying the lake and sun- ok not very often since I am in Mn now. I miss the summer days and lounging by the pool or on the boat.

I graduated from OHIO STATE UNIVERSITY with my BS in Food Science.I recently moved to the area and work in regulatory affairs for a food manufacturer.

I am just launching my second business as well!

I am sincere, determined, and dependable
What I’m doing with my life
Being the best dang mom in the world
I’m really good at
MAKING PEOPLE LAUGH!!! being the funny, chatty girl

The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes, smile, bubbley OUTGOING personality....My reddish hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
a. The Help
b. Office Space,[[Forrest Gump], The Hangover, The Notebook, any Chris Farley or Adam Sandler movie
C. Anything country top 40 rock
D. Diet Coke, Meat Loaf, Italian, and Japanese
The six things I could never do without
1. pillow daughter
3. Gym
4. my car
5. Adventures
6. honesty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my life will take me...what my daughter will be when she grows up
On a typical Friday night I am
working out and having dinner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmm...good question....I am an open book. Not much is hidden.
You should message me if
You want to chat and like outgoing people who laugh often!!!