GK11JMSN2
32 Wyoming, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
GK11JMSN2
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Laid back, dedicated, patient, reflective, and speculative. I'm sort of in the middle of being an introvert/extrovert, so I guess an ambivert. I'm comfortable in my own skin and where I am with my life. I've never been married and I have no kids.
What I’m doing with my life
GVSU alumni working as a logistics planner. I play on a computer and talk on the phone all day. It can be really stressful when things don't go as planned, but I enjoy the challenge.

Working on the house I just bought.
I’m really good at
Staying active! It's the best stress relief and helps me clear my head. I take inline hockey pretty serious. Played in college, and now I play a midwest travel league, along with local rec league. Have met some great people through that community. Try to live a healthy lifestyle, workout a lot, and enjoy biking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look younger than my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I haven't read anything in a minute, open to recommendations. For a while I was on a big Hunter S. Thompson and Clive Barker kick.

Last movies I've seen in theaters: Suicide Squad, The Infiltrator , X-men Apocalypse, Star Wars: The Force Awakens, Jurassic World. Makes it seems like I have a taste for the nerdy and nostalgic. I used to work in historical art deco theaters so I can get down on some independent artsy films. Favorite from that genre being Synecdoche New York. I also like horror movies. Best horror movie I've seen recently, The Babadook. Favorite zombie movies are Return of the Living Dead and Dead Alive.

Cut Throat Kitchen (Alton Brown is a sadistic genius and I love it), Ink Master, netflix (Borgia was amazing!!), Old Simpsons episodes (more nostalgia), Hockey & Football

Stuck in my head

This Awesomness

Dax Riggs-Wherever Forever Is

Too Many Zooz

Blockhead-Long Walk Home

In Flames-Acoustic Medley

I like food, all of it except for bananas, whole raw tomatoes, fast food. Everything else I will eat and like to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
-Down time
-Coffee
-My cat
-Showers
-Playing inline hockey
-Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What should I do with this huge long room in my basement... ball hockey room? I have way to much that needs to get done at the house. I need to find someone who does good work for a couple of the projects I can't do.

Should I get a dog now that I have a house with a yard. Do I have enough time for a dog? What would I do if I went out of town? Should I get a goofy little dog like a french bulldog? Maybe I can just visit the neighbors dog.

Is it time for hockey again?

*censored*
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately it has been coming home after a long week, working out, and just enjoying some down time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to be a crazy rebellious punk/metal kid. I was really active in the underground music scene, played in bands, and traveled the country. Things have changed a lot since those days.
You should message me if
You wanna talk, get some food, go on a bike ride, chill with a drink, explore West Michigan.

I just need more friends, mine have opposite schedules of mine or live in Detroit & Chicago. Of course I'm open to more than just friendship, but have to start somewhere.
More