GQ32
36 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
GQ32
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well first off I hate talking about myself! I love sports especially hockey and football. I enjoy pretty much all music. I love meeting new people and would characterize myself as a very socialble person both in my professional and personal life. I'm looking for a best friend type person to hopefully spend my life with. I guess I'm getting a bit too old for the bar scene and online dating looks "interesting". I also just moved to the city so I'm having fun exploring all the different neighborhoods!
What I’m doing with my life
For work I have the typical nerd job. I help thousands of people in an office building with their IT/AV needs. At night I play on a floor hockey team and I recently moved to west lakeview/ Avondale.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm always smiling and having a good time!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As for TV I love the walking dead, newsroom, parenthood, American horror story, and Chicago fire

As for music I love a wide variety. I've been to Lollapalooza every year and love seeing live shows!
The six things I could never do without
My family, friends, iPod, Netflix account, phone, and my car!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How our country became so divided and if the zombie apocalypse is close minus the zombies!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends at a bar watching the hawks or Cubs or just enjoying happy hour. I also could quite possibly be passed out on the couch by 10p.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book ask me anything!
You should message me if
You're not crazy and well be fine! Ha
More