GR61
55 Dearborn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
GR61
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an optimist, fun, and always interested in new experiences. I am not necessarily looking for love; I am happy with my life. But, wouldn't mind sharing it with the right person. I would like to meet someone who is independent, comfortable, confident, and outgoing, but will enjoy hanging out at home as well. I am spontaneous and would do well with someone who does not need a lot of planning to go out and do something, like road trip. I enjoy camping and the outdoors. If you think you fit, then lets give it a shot.
What I’m doing with my life
I love working with kids and drive a school bus.
I’m really good at
You've got to be as big of a sports fan as I am.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite music is rock. Pink Floyd, Radiohead, Fleetwood Mac, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Animals-dogs especially
My daughters
Laughing
Enjoying life
Road-trips
College football and my Red Wings
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking a few beers with friends, or spending some down time with my daughters.
You should message me if
You think you can keep up with me in sports. :) And you are interested in being friends, but possibly more if you are the right person. I am not looking for a huge commitment; so if you are looking for a wife, I am probably not right.
More