31 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a creative, sassy, yet loyal and do-the-right-thing kind of gal hailing from the Midwest.
What I’m doing with my life
Helping people get dressed.
And sometimes singing and being funny.
I’m really good at
pop culture trivia. witty banter. yoga. making a mean brisket. loyalty. throwing a great birthday party. dishing it out and taking it. being the first and last on the dance floor.
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair has been getting a lot of positive feedback lately.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ferris Beuller's Day Off.

Mad Men, Homeland, Friday Night Lights, Parks and Rec, Bloodline, Nurse Jackie.

Music is truly anything...well, except Creed.
The six things I could never do without
Music. Family. Friends. Laughter. Fashion. Dogs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Strangers' personalities, social life, and hobbies based on what they put in their grocery cart. Just me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Village Underground - great live music on the seediest block in Greenwich Village or, obviously, Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My mom once told me there was going to be a suprise for my birthday and I truly believed that the cast of "Saved by the Bell" was going to come over my house.
You should message me if
You enjoy a girl with a big personality. You possess the ability to listen. You are quick-witted, inspired and fun.

You let girls get off the elevator first.