26 St. Catharines, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello! I'm a student currently going to Brock U studying earth sciences. I'm a pretty laid back person overall, and I enjoy hanging out with my friends, reading, writing, playing the piano and singing. I was in a choir for a couple of years and it was absolutely incredible.

After I finally graduate I plan on getting a job in my field doing something. Haven't decided yet. If not, I'll most likely go for a teaching degree since that's always been something that interests me.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working because OSAP kinda screwed me over.
I’m really good at
Writing: I love creative writing and have been doing it for years so I think I've gotten pretty good at it. I mostly prefer to do short stories. They can be really fun, and you don't have to worry about huge plot lines. They can be simple and to the point. I don't really dabble in poetry any more though. Not a huge fan of it.

Baking: I can make some mean cookies. Or cake.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty tall, so there's that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
- Tales of the Malazan by Steven Erikson
- The Picture of Dorian Gray
- Harry Potter series
- Lord of the Rings series
- Atlas Shrugged
- Game of Thrones series

- Inception
- Repo! The Genetic Opera
- Some of the Harry Potter movies
- Lord of the Rings series
- Various Disney movies
- Young Frankenstein and other Mel Brooks movies

- The X-Files
- Doctor Who
- Archer
- Rick and Morty
- Hannibal
- The Strain

- Porcupine Tree
- Red Hot Chili Peppers
- Blonde Redhead
- Arctic Monkeys
- Avid Dancer

- Anything that isn't spicy.
The six things I could never do without
A good book
Friends and family
A car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and other random stuff, like zombie apocalypses. I'm an incredibly nerdy person, so my thoughts kinda follow that theme.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working until 11pm. Saturday and Sunday are the days I actually do stuff, and it's usually hanging out with my friends, seeing a movie, at a pub, etc.
You should message me if
You're interested.