34 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello my name is Seth. I am 30 and part owner and operations manager for a technology company. I am financially responsible and a proud home owner to a ranch style home with a beautiful garden in the back that I am pretty darn proud of lol. I am looking for one special women who can be my best friend which could hopefully can turn into a long term relationship. I am not interested in one night fling or a “booty call” but looking for someone who has there life together and honestly looking to have a serious and honest relationship. I'm relatively a laid back kinda guy but I like to make people laugh and tease a lot. I grew up in a good family and treat others as I would want to be treated. I am looking for a woman with good character and morals but who also has a good sense of humor and likes the simpler things in life. I’m not looking for a stay at home house wife at the moment although at some point I would like to have a child or two. I love to cook and would like to meet someone who has an interest in cooking or would like to learn how to cook with me.
What I’m doing with my life
I work hard and sometimes a lot thru the week depending on our work load but my schedule is flexible. My company is growing so I do what needs to be done. I spend some of my time working on my saltwater fish tank where I grow and cultivate’s really pretty interesting having part of the ocean in your living room. I also have a full built Cosworth Subaru STI time attach race car that I take that to the track on the weekends. I have recently started getting into gardening and am make plans for a small green house to grow vegetables year around. I enjoy building new contraptions when i get some free time. Been wanting to put a motorcycle engine in a go kart for a long time.
I’m really good at
Anything mechanical or electronic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm smoking hot. Just kidding.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies- To many to write down.
Music- Anything with talent.
I love to cook and create tasty meals on the on the fly.
The six things I could never do without
My Family, friends, a good book, music, inabilitly to discover new things in life, and of course good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and goals, ways to improve myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching the game with friends or doing something fun....come on its a fridday night lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like chocolate ice cream.
You should message me if
You don't have a bunch of drama in your life, you don't do drugs, you have your life together and you don't have a penis or had one remove. Lol