29 Savannah, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a normal carefree guy. I work a 9-5, enjoy reading, listening to music, watching movies/documentaries, riding my motorcycle. Most importantly spending time and playing with my 2 year old boxer, he is like my kid.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, paying a mortgage, and trying to have a great time everyday of my life.
I’m really good at
Kicking the shit outta life!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, and sense of humor is guess? Idk
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Aztec, Old man and the sea, the Great Gatsby, and a book of Plato quotes. Also love anything by James Patterson, and dean koontz

Tv; ESPN, Football, Breaking Bad, American Horror story, First 48, how I met your mother, sons of anarchy, it's always sunny in Philadelphia, the Big Bang theory, and the office

Movies: anything really, I love movies. Top5

1. The big lebowski
2. American beauty
3. Slingblade
4 . Shawshank redemption
5. Forest Gump
The six things I could never do without
1. My pup
2. Books/knowledge
3. Poker
4. Family
5. Friends
6. Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general, probably the reason I love Plato.
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking with friends watching a movie with my pup....or on some really lucky Fridays taking a pretty lady out to dinner. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm on a dating site lol. Haven't "dated" in 9 years so it's all new to me. Also not much into the bar scene or "hook ups" so I figured what the heck I'll give it a try.
You should message me if
You like to laugh, and like the elusive "good guy" all these women talk about.