24 Watervliet, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm not too complicated. I enjoy music. I play music. I have some tattoo's and i'm working on more. I work full time. Have a car. Have an apartment.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time, and picked up a part time job for some extra cash. I also play drums for a band on the weekends, and play shows regularly as well. Basically, dealing with the day to day monotony while working to achieve my dream of playing music for a living.
I’m really good at
I'd like to think i'm god at the things i do with my life. Drumming and paintball are my two biggest passions.
The first things people usually notice about me
Honestly, the first thing you'll probably notice about me is my wit. Either that or my teeth. Having braces for 5 years when i was younger did wonder's for my teeth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a very diverse interest in basically...everything. I prefer comedy movies, but don't mind just about anything. My musical preference is predominately a post hardcore sound. A perfect blend of heavy music, and melodic choruses with upbeat fun tempos. However, i listen to everything from rap, to metal, to country.
The six things I could never do without
I'm not sure. This category is pretty iffy. Aside from food, water, and a reliable income i think i might be able to live without much. I'm not really needy. Though, in a materialistic view: my drum set. My drums are my remedy for just about everything. Music and writing music are my preferred for of expression.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general i suppose. I'm a firm believer in karma. Therefore, i often ponder the positive and negative repercussions of one's actions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the week, and my level of motivation. I could be having people over for drinks, or just hanging and watching movies or playing video games.