GamecockKelly
33 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
GamecockKelly
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised in South Carolina, and after living in Cincinnati and Chicago I decided I belong back in the south! Been in Atlanta almost 3yrs and love it!

I work as a music teacher and a freelance musician - it's the best of both worlds, lots of teaching and lots of performing. I feel very fortunate to be able to sculpt my career in exactly the way I want!

I love sports (Go Gamecocks!) and my fall Saturdays are generally planned around football games...I'm not ashamed.

My family and friends are pretty awesome - and my dog is the most amazing (and occasionally well behaved) dog around.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a violin/viola teacher and I freelance a lot with groups that come into town or tours.
I’m really good at
music, cooking, sarcasm
The first things people usually notice about me
definitely my height!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Love all things Pat Conroy...and I would love to go back and read some of the classics that I faked my way through in high school (shhhh...don't tell Mrs. Strait.)

Movies: I could watch Remember the Titans everyday... no lie.

Music: Super eclectic taste...anything from singer/songwriter, classical, rap, classic rock... anything.

Food: I love food. Italian, Creole, Sushi..I will eat anything at least once. Such great food in Atlanta!
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
My crazy dog, Lila
Good Food
Good beer/wine
College football
You should message me if
You are looking for a real connection with a fantastic southern lady!
More