35 Burnsville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello! How is it going? I am an attorney who was born, raised, and educated in Minnesota. When I am not working, I spend my time helping my parents out, reading, relaxing, playing video games, trying new restaurants, working out, watching movies, or taking nature pictures.
What I’m doing with my life
Busy with work! I am an attorney by day and a contractor for a major search engine by night.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
1 TV
- doctor who
-star trek
- good eats
- person of interest
- through the wormhole
- top gear uk
- Sherlock
- elementary
- Babylon 5
- cosmos
2. Movies
- Star Wars movies 4-6
- Star Trek
- Mel brooks films
- the shadow
- marvel comics movies
- Tolkien movies
- DC comic movies and tv programs.
3. Video Games: preferably RPGs.
4. Anime and manga.

- Pretty open here actually. The only thing I don't really care for is coconut, fennel, yogurt (even with strawberries!), and exceedingly spice food.
The six things I could never do without
1) air
1.1) family and friends (since we all need air to actually live, this had to come in as a very close 1.1
2) water and food
3) clothes
4) place to live
5) money
6) my mac, iphone, and ipad.
7) Mac and cheese (mmm.... Mac and cheese... )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about various things. Life, why Lucas bothered with the Star Wars prequels, politics, philosophy, and important stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing either watching a movie or playing a video game.