37Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm single and open to anything right now. Hit me up! Let's talk
What I’m doing with my life
Just workin, chillin, wanting to meet some new people!
I’m really good at
Sports of all kind, got a killer jump shot, spelling, basic math, tonk, and definitely a few others! ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably how fresh and clean I am. Always... or maybe that im super laid back and chill or how big of an IU fan I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book - the holy bible, which haven't read in awhile. Sports pages and different articles on the internet
Shows- I'm DVR fiend,, but a few Boardwalk Empire, Game of thrones, walking dead, breaking bad, sons of anarchy, big brother, survivor, swamp people, moonshiners, true detective, The following, Under the dome,Eastbound and down (Kenny fuckin Powers)
Movies -Superbad, pineapple expess, public enemies, Lawless, We're the Miller's, any comedy really and if its gotta a good story to it ill like it.
Watch a lot of sports, I'm the biggest IU fan you will ever meet, don't miss a game. Huge colts fan as well.
Music- love country, Rock, rap, anything with a good beat and good lyrics!
Six things I could never do without
1 God
2 my son
3 IU
5 car
6 clean Nike air max
7 sweet tea/peach tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ask me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me! I'm not private!
You should message me if
You like a really honest, chill guy or you wanna hang out and see what's up, have some good conversation. If you're not honest and straight forward don't bother with me.. Im on the south side!
The two of us