28 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
ATTENTION: Great, now I have it, time to sum up my personality in a paragraph. I'm a 25 year old personable, optimistic, practical, creative, professional guy, who enjoys meeting new people, going on random road trips, cooking (got a bookstand and everything) and taking pictures. Looking for a likeminded girl who wants a nice dependable guy who knows how to repair smashed iPhone screens. (Writing this is really difficult. Did everyone else spend about 20 mins on this section whilst being distracted my the TV?)
What I’m doing with my life
My profile pic gives it away slightly. I work as a TV Cameraman at The London Studios. I love my job. It's as awesome as you'd imagine.
I’m really good at
Putting Ikea furniture together. Give me a few dowel rods and and a little Allen key and I'm happy.
Cooking, especially curries.
Plus other stuff, but I don't want to brag.
The first things people usually notice about me
Big lips. Better for kissing though
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Life of Pi, anything by Stephen King, Tarantino films, Homeland, 24, The Newsroom, Peep Show, Friday Night Dinner, The Inbetweeners, Coldplay, Two Door Cinema Club, Jake Bugg, Pink Floyd, The XX. There's more so I'll tell you if you'd like to know. You've probably stopped reading by now anyway.
The six things I could never do without
Comfy trainers
A sense of direction
And sadly... my iThings
I spend a lot of time thinking about
America. I really want to drive across it. In a Mustang. Wanna come?
On a typical Friday night I am
Drunk or at work.
Should really not mix them up again.
You should message me if
you're interested in finding out more about me. Summarising my entire being on a website has been a challenge, so please, dig deep and reward me with a message ;)