32 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A southern girl at heart, but would love to be a world traveled explorer. I can be as happy discussing politics over fine dining as I can grabbing a beer after a nice hike in the woods. I work hard, but play hard and am looking for someone who can keep up while challenging me!
What I’m doing with my life
I work in real estate, community building and hospitality. I manage a small hotel and restaurant while helping to create a sustainable community.
I’m really good at
Driving golf carts. Milking cows. Making blueberry pancakes. Design. Taking care of people I care about.
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh and my smile.
The six things I could never do without
Food + Red Wine
Down Comforter + Feather Pillows
Running in the woods + cycling on the open road.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to balance all the things I want to do professionally while developing the lifestyle and relationship to support a great family life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday night? Ask me what I am doing on Tuesday... the best moments in life are not planned but happen over an impromptu dinner, last minute tickets to a play or art gallery, or all night conversation over a great bottle of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a sucker for Waffle House and Country Music...
You should message me if
If you think you can make me laugh. You have a good heart. You're a gentleman. You take your work seriously and you respect a woman who does the same.