Garycopeland
33 Snellville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Garycopeland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a singel father of one 14 year old daughter GM of ABC liquor store and a family man I am easy going fun loving person loves movies and
Love to meet new people and travel I am 33 years old and would love to meet a woman that can complete me
What I’m doing with my life
Planing to open up my own store
I am always pushing my self hard to do more and become better not just for my child and family but me better lifestyle and a healthy love for the better things in life
On better words to be all I can be and more
I’m really good at
What am I good at hmmm making people feel better I'm funny good person to talk
About problems house work cooling and yes lol gaming.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies love horror, action, sifi and comedy
Music I love all but my favorite is classical
And food well who does not like that lol but really though I like asain spanish and others
The six things I could never do without
1.God
2.My daughter
3.Job have to have one
4.Car lol do I have to list why?
5.family witch is same as #2
6.my will and determination to be better at what I do
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do to be a better dad person
What I can do to help others but not be used where can life go and how can I get there and to have fun
You should message me if
You are looking for someone to meet and have fun and maybe date if it comes to that
Would love to meet that special someone in life
More