Gas3367
57 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Gas3367
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a down to earth true OG with a heart of gold, and very understandable. I hate a liar, a thief, & a cheat. I'm a very unique individual and you have to see for yourself. Believe me, you will not be disappointed!
What I’m doing with my life
Living a happy & contented life, constantly improving myself while trying to improve other's. I work five days a week at a job I really like, with one of my good friends. I do home care as well.
I’m really good at
Talking. Telling stories. Making people laugh, & making other people happy, too:) I can fix your car, & fix you dinner in the same night.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Color Purple, Dreams of my Father, The Great Gatsby, Steve Harvey's "Think Like a Man"

Movies: New Jack City

Shows: Giants & 49ers, CSI, ID

Music: Marvin Gaye, Temptations, Jay-Z

Food: seafood
The six things I could never do without
Money, women, friends, cell phone, my lucky cross, living in San Francisco
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Perfecting my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Shooting pool, hanging out with a few friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask...
You should message me if
If you've read this far, don't be shy! I'm a LOT of fun;)
More