36Panama City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm laid back, and everybody loves that about me. I play bass guitar in my free time. I love the beach and my friends. I love having deep conversations about the universe and physics. I was born and raised in Panama City Beach, FL. I travel around eight months out of the year for marketing and promotional event management. That's a bunch of random stuff haha...ask me for more
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I love traveling and marketing. I'm not trying to rush into anything.
I’m really good at
Staying on task, practicing bass every day, keeping in touch, cooking, drinking beer, breathing, fishing, listening, kissing, being there for my family and friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I look them in the eyes and am very respectful.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love Stephen Kings Dark Tower Series (I've read all seven novels), I love lots of movies (no chic flicks lol), music is my passion and Coheed and Cambria fuels it, I hate olives lol
Six things I could never do without
Family, friends, music, traveling, air, warm weather
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling, playing bass, the universe...
On a typical Friday night I am
Cooking, drinking, hanging out with family or friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can touch my nose with my tongue.
You should message me if
You want to chat about your day, you want to get a drink together, you want to ask me something...
The two of us