31 Orlando, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have been in the Orlando area for almost four years. I enjoy outdoors and adventure. I'm always down to experience new places and activities in Orlando.

Some background info: I have a Bachelor's degree from UF and an MBA from UCF. I am a diehard Gator and sports fan. I am an avid concert goer, trivia participant, and sports player.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in Finance at a defense contractor. I'm continuous trying to learn and grow my skills and interests.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, trivia, sports, and school.
The first things people usually notice about me
My incredibly good looks (Zoolander ref).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, The Dark Knight, The Green Mile, O' Brother Where Art Thou, and Rudy.

TV: Parks and Recreation, Workaholics, The Office, New Girl, How I Met Your Mother, and The History Channel.

Music: All genres but with an emphasis on indie/alternative.
The six things I could never do without
The gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The path I want to take in my career and what skills I can learn to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical friday night but I guess the most likely scenario involves hanging out with friends or the roommates. I live close to downtown so I may venture there time to time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like cheesy 80's music!
You should message me if
You find me interesting, want to learn more about, or want to test my trivia knowledge.