36 Holyoke, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
It is really hard to write about myself. Not sure if it is because of humility or shyness. I am a Renaissance man. I was a tool and die maker in college. I used to make injection molds for plastic products. Through an odd turn of events I earned a BA in History not Mechanical Engineering, but I wanted to major in photography. Kept working in manufacturing and ended up a manufacturing engineer. In my spare time I do woodworking, photography, hiking, and other outdoor fun.
What I’m doing with my life
By day I do technical sales for a medium sized software and engineering company. By night I do some woodworking, or photography. Weekends maybe a hike, photography and woodworking. I also want to revive the art of writing letters with pen and ink, and have the fountain pen collection to do it with.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my hat. I like hats, and I tend to be the only person with a Fedora or Panama hat on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav Books

Still a huge fan of Carl Sandburg and F. Scott Fitzgerald but lately have been reading non fiction and historical books. The last book I read was "The Peasant Prince: Thaddeus Kosciuszko and the Age of Revolution."

Movies... Subject to change without notice

Sunrise: A Song of Two Humans


Everything is Illuminated


Paths of Glory

Many Many More


OK this will be a hard one.

Hmmmmm... Classical, Rock, Classic Country (like Johnny Cash)

Ok thinking about it any thing but rap... no rap...


I am half Italian I love it. I like trying new things but have a soft sport for Asian, Polish, Indian, Middle Eastern, Italian, and Steak Houses. I love trying new things though.

The six things I could never do without
Food, Water, Shelter.... Oh wait that's not what they mean....

1) Books

2) Music

3) My car

4) My camera/Darkroom stuff

5) Fountain Pen

6) Friends/ Family

I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think way to much to sum it up here.
On a typical Friday night I am
I could be out. I could be in the darkroom or workshop. Really depends on the Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll need to ask.
You should message me if
Well if you want to talk, say "hi"