Gav128
27 Hove, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Gav128
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from Kingston, moved to Brighton for uni and i haven't looked back. I work in finance by day (i know, another guy that works in finance right? For the record i'm not fishing for a gold digger) and i moonlight as a barman.

Coffee and Gin are my life but i have been known to party with Sashimi and Extra Crunchy Peanut Butter.

I can chef up some killer food and cocktails to match. Think i'm all talk or just want to be wined and dined? Test me :p

I try to be healthy most of the time eating clean, hitting the gym and cycling. (I have to counter all the coffee & gin somehow) But dont expect gluten free or any of those "hipster" diets.

I'm not big on TV, but when there's time:
Rick and morty, community, the US office, Lost, Peep Show, Adventure Time, Ren and Stimpy, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, GoT and anything Charlie Brooker has produced or written.

Yes i play Pokemon GO, and i need a Vulpix. Care to help a trainer out?
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying summer and saving to go to Australia.
I’m really good at
Remembering what people have told me and having good attention to detail. (if only i can find a pipe and a sidekick named Watson)

Making cocktails, cooking and being pretentious about said consumables.
The six things I could never do without
Sushi
Coffee
Alcohol
Internet
Guitar
Bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Starting a YouTube channel
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or out on an adventure (typically involves gin)
You should message me if
You can convince me to stay in Brighton
More