35 Macedonia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a mid-west boy from ohio who works in entertainment. A down to earth guy who would rather spend a day with good friends and great conversations and then the next day want to be out hiking and playing sports. I am not a typical entertainer.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as a director/ choreographer/ dance teacher and couldn't be happier. I am one of those lucky people who loves what I do and get's paid for it. Can anyone ask for more then that?
I’m really good at
Good at sports, dancing, and listening to friends. Also full of stupid info.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am friendly. I listen well and for some strange reason people just tell me there deep secrets really fast.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book is "A Thousand Splendid Suns", but i like to read
everything. I am reading like several books at the same time. Favorite
TV show is Will and Grace, i love to laugh and will always go for a
comedy. I love country music but listen to pretty much everything.
It just depends on what mood i am in that day. I love food, wine
and beer. Could watch Steel Magnolias way too much.
The six things I could never do without
My iphone, family, friends, music, dancing, and pop. Yes i am from the Midwest.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. I have a lot I still want to do, places i want to go and things i still want to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
A night in with someone to be with and a glass of wine, of course a fire. Lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love watching Beaches way too much.
You should message me if
you just want to chat.