27 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
They say all the best things in life are free, so give all your beer and your rum to ne!

I suppose that I am on here for the same reasons as everybody else, to meet all new people and see where things go. As it goes, I'm pretty laid back (can't be stressed your whole life) but not apathetic, I've got my goals in sight and will reach them no matter what. Being a musical type I've played in tons of bands playing every genre past, present and future and I WILL have a career playing music!

Everything musical aside I do enjoy going out and meeting people, don't mind partaking in a bit of sport, as long as it isn't bloody football! Going to the cinema is always a good call, The Hobbit's next on my list. I watch a lot of anime and read a few novels here and there, whilst trying to write my own one simultaneously, I like talking but I prefer to listen and won't shy away from intelligent conversation.

I always try to look on the bright side of life (whistle whistle) and everything seems to be working out so far, got my bands, my friends, my car, my job at the hospital, just missing somebody to share all epic times with. Will I find her here? Who knows, but no harm in trying is there!

Also started working out a lot more these days, never thought I'd ever say that! But I'm taking care of myself these days!
What I’m doing with my life
Gigging my way to Wembley Arena!

At the moment I work at my local hospital, working with the elderly. Other than that doing like any other aspiring musician and getting out gigging on the scene, and being the several bands at once. Keeps me occupied :D
I’m really good at
Playing music, singing along poorly to cheesy tunes I don't quite know, attempting a different language and lifting heavy things
The first things people usually notice about me
My wristbands, all eighteen of them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book wise I'm actually writing my own

Musically anything goes, quite literally, I will listen to it! GIVE ME THE METAL!
The six things I could never do without
My beliefs
My friends & family
My bass
My drill
My bands
My passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I left the oven on...
On a typical Friday night I am
I could be doing anything, I could be out with friends, playing a gig and owning the stage, I could be planning how I will make my way in the world or I could be filling out forms on dating websites
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My mate told me to put this here. I didn't get my first tooth until I was two, but I could just about walk at 6 months ^^
You should message me if
You don't need an 'if'! Just throw some words my way and we can engage in friendly, educated discourse.