24Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Gianfranco (I am 100% Italian :P). I am 21 years old currently in school.

I am a full time student studying Biology, Chemistry, and Psychology. I am currently following a Pre-Med track, but I have years of research experience as well so I plan to fall back with scientific research if I need to.

I am big with music. I am a classically trained baritone and sing routinely with school choirs.

Just want to meet new people. I get along with nearly anyone and I am a very open person.

I'm looking for someone fun and willing to chat. I love meeting new people and I look for new people to talk to all the time. I really want someone I can hold a conversation with. It's nice to feel wanted and that someone is willing to talk to you and it's nice to see how friendships and relationships can build :)
Feel free to contact me, I will always respond! :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a student and my goal is to be a doctor!
I guess we are all trying to find our way and I'm taking it one day at a time and see where life takes me.
I’m really good at
I'm great at making people laugh and smile :)
I can hold an intelligent conversation which is nice to engage in every so often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter series, Perks of Being a Wallflower, Hunger Games, Mortal Instruments, The Freedom Writers Diary, so many more...

Movies: Harry Potter!, Hunger Games, Perks of Being a Wallflower, Thor, Amazing Spider-man, Scott Pilgrim, Ted, Avengers, The Freedom Writers, Phantom of the Opera, MEAN GIRLS!!, and the list continues...

TV: Grey's Anatomy, Bones, The Simpsons, The New Normal, New Girl, Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, and others I can't think of now...

Music: Really anything, I'm not picky... I'm not the biggest fan of screamo or rap though...
Six things I could never do without
Science (yea I'm a nerd ;P)
Helping/Volunteer work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, new people to talk to, school work, my friends and family
On a typical Friday night I am
Volunteering at the hospital and then spending time with friends afterwards :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am Extremely ticklish! Just like everywhere!!
You should message me if
You wanna meet a new person who is out going and just wants to have a good time. I like people who can hold a conversation and are willing to keep a conversation going. I will respond to anyone no matter what so feel free to message me :)
The two of us