32Howell, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, My name is Grant, I love music, I love making it hearing it. Going out to see live music is one of my favorite things to do. I don't have a whole lot of time to do so lately.

I love the outdoor's, Camping, fishing, hiking, biking, disc golf, Ball golf. Even just sitting by a river or a lake with a six pack is good enough sometime's.

I am honest to a fault, I figure it hurt's my feeling's to lie and I am not willing to hurt my own feeling's. I would rather hurt someone else's.

I love to sing, I do it everyday and don't even notice. I think I am pretty good at it but I think you should be the judge of that.

I am a Hillbilly at heart I like to wear boot and go play in the woods/mud. I can also dress up pretty nice and go out on the town.

I have a big family, Three sister's and one Brother and I am the youngest. I have seven nephew's and three niece's. My family is my rock, They have my back threw it all.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work with horse's. It's a pretty cool job kinda dangerous but not your average factory job. I get to be outside.
I’m really good at
Tom Foolery
Having Fun
Dancing Badly
Wearing Suspenders
Laughing Loudly
Being Me
Disc Golf
Other Stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I usually have something to say, and it more than likely something smart ass or sarcastic. Or I am a bit opinionated but hey it's all about where you see it from, and I can only see it from here.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read, not that I can't just not something I do for fun.

I like everything except horror flicks,

I like to think I am Broadening my musical taste's everyday.
I like everything from The Beatles to Frank ocean. from classic rock to modern pop. sublime and the Foo Fighters too Brett Dennen and Walk off the Earth, Matisyahu , G love , Jason Mraz, Bruno Mars, Jack White, I like some country music on occasion. I love music I am open and willing to listen to new music anytime.
Six things I could never do without
Family + Friend's.
Disc Golf
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and how I can be more productive, While trying to figure out how to spend as much time as possible with the people I love and trying to find a balance between the two.
On a typical Friday night I am
Who knows there is nothing typical about life. Drinking a beer with some friend's, Singing some karaoke. Summertime sitting out at a camp fire with my guitar. Hanging at home watching netflix cooking dinner. Winter time I could be out ice fishing, Night sledding/ drinking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I may be a Boot addict.
You should message me if
You would like to get to know me better, I am much more than what I could put on here. If you have any questions that you think I didn't answer ask away.
The two of us