32Montgomery Village, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very strong christian. My faith is the rock that I build my life on. I studied Genetic engineering at Cedar Crest College where I graduated in May 2007. I enjoy watching movies and hanging out with my friends. I also love roller coasters, I enjoy cooking, if I have people to cook for, just cooking for me makes no sense. ( In the past I enjoyed hosting my bible study group every week) I enjoy being active too especially being outside hiking and swimming, going to beaches, and camping. I am very open to just about every activity and willing to try things at least once. I also love doing Jazzercise and busting a move in class! Spending time in downtown DC is also a lot of fun too. I enjoy learning so much in the museums. Dogs are my favorite animal. Community service is also very important to me and helping others in need. I am more of a people person. I try to be logical rather than emotional, I usually think things through before I act and I like numbers rather than letters.

I am enjoying life, friendly/caring, and honest
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working as a special education assistant. I work at a school that serves children who have sever austin. I really enjoy it. I am also working on getting my masters in Special education. With my ultimate goal being a a science special ed teacher.

In the past, I worked at the NIH. I worked for the National Eye Institute, genotyping mice.

I have a lot of goals that I want to obtain. I believe God gives the desire and strength to met the goals, in his will and timing.
I’m really good at
O let me me see, there is not enough room to list them all here and This sections seems a lot like bragging so I am not sure what I should put here.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A- bible, I am reading this series about a group of friends that quilt.,The Shack,and Redeeming Love.
B- 50 First Dates, Sherck, Finding Nemo,
C- any christian, Especially worship music
D- American (pizza, hamburgers, picnic type food)

My favorite color is purple. I love anything purple.
Six things I could never do without
1. My faith and bible
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Air, water, food
5. Clothes and shelter
6. Education
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How God is working and moving, and what he is teaching me in all aspects of my life. how i can live my life in line with his will and plan.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends. or watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to get to know me to find out all my secrets.
You should message me if
Want a friend or someone to talk to and would like to get to know me more.
The two of us