32Loves Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Engineering student with not a whole lot of free time. Just looking to do life right now while meeting some down to earth people along the way.
What I’m doing with my life
I wish I could be traveling, and my goal is to finish school and really get it in. I am currently working for a hotel chain by night and am an engineering intern by day. I am usually hanging off the side of some cliff rock climbing, drinking good beer, and eating pizza. I spend as much time with my son as possible, and he always comes first, but I do try to just enjoy life.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know what they notice but talk to me for few hours and you'll say.."you are so weird"..maybe its in a good way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Mumford and Sons, Bob Marley, Childish Gambino, Vampire Weekend, AsaP Rocky, Black Keys.

Movies: Most things action, documentaries, french movies(Audrey Tautau)

Food: I love food especially Italian and Mexican, I'll usually try anything. Oh! I am a giant fan of sushi I could eat it everyday all day.
Six things I could never do without
My son, music, coffee, my motorcycle..that's about it I try not to attach myself to too many things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What did I forget to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
passed out, I work nights and go to school days , so Friday I get the night off and pass out. I will go out with friends if it sounds like an exciting night though.
You should message me if
You are interested in talking to me, I wont guarantee I'll talk back but hey. Oh if you like your health, or want to do some rock climbing, or snowboarding in the winter. Lets hang out have drinks. Or just message me because you just want to chat.
The two of us