31 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Geek. Game Designer. Left Hander.

I'm a friendly guy who loves meeting new people and learning new things. I'm the kinda guy who did all the extra-curricular activities and sports they could at school.

I like to keep an open mind in life and enjoy things as they come.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying London and making new friends. Love my job and love my weekends even more
I’m really good at
Trivia! I love playing and writing trivia. I enjoy exploring new topics and trailing new hobbies
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm enthusiastic and friendly. I am a very passionate person in anything that I do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: High Fidelity & Godel Escher, Bach
Shows: Dr Who, South Park, The Mole
Movies: Perfect Blue, The Count of Monte Cristo
Music: Psy-pop, electronic - MGMT, Presets, Gorillaz
The six things I could never do without
Besides the obvious basics, couldn't go without family, friends, music, books and my car. Each make me feel either loved, supported, independent or empowered (some make me feel all)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whatever topic has taken my fancy at the current time. Could be deep philosophy, could be who I think will be voted off next on Survivor.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either catching up with friends or catching up on my PS3 games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a tad afraid of birds
You should message me if
You are friendly, decent and would like to chat