Gemini_Guy21
25 North Collins, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Gemini_Guy21
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey! I'm Patrick, and I'm currently 22 years old.

I've always prided myself on being upbeat; energetic. Having fun is what I do, haha! During the summer, I'm usually always outside; going to the beach, enjoying a hike, etc. That doesn't mean that I don't enjoy spending a day inside, watching movies.

Helping people is in my nature; I'm a caring person, always willing to lend a listening ear or a comforting shoulder when someone needs it. If I can make at least one person laugh and smile, then my day has already been a success!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to live each day to the fullest; life's too short not to!
I’m really good at
As I said, I love making people laugh, as well as helping people.

In terms of hobbies, there's quite the list, haha! Video games, graphics design, drums... I'll tell you more when we're getting to know each other! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually it's my eyes or my hair, but I'd like to think it's my upbeat and friendly personality that hooks people right off the bat!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I recently just bought a Kindle, so I've been reading a lot. Currently, I'm enjoying The Hunger Games series, and have just started the second book of the three. I loved the HP series too!

Movie wise, I like comedy, action, thriller and drama, and horror. The same genres apply to TV; comedy, action, drama, crime, etc.

The music I listen to I mentioned in my profile earlier; hardcore, metalcore, "screamo," metal, punk, etc. I do mix it up though. :)

As far as food is concerned, I like just about everything!
The six things I could never do without
1) Music.
2) My cell phone.
3) Laughter.
4) Friends and family.
5) Adventure.
6) Air, food and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Truth be told, I spend a lot of time thinking about the world, and what I can do to make it a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working, then I'm usually hanging out at home. I'd love for someone to occupy my Friday nights though! :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't stand feet; they gross me out.
You should message me if
Well, if you like what you've read so far, and what to get to know more about me. Duh! :P
More