31London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A happy creative 27 year old living in a big house in South London with lots of friends. I enjoy all the usual things London has to offer
What I’m doing with my life
I work in Fundraising for a large charitbile organisation ( I am not or in charge of any chuggers before you ask) and am very much enjoying my job. I am extrememely ambitious and want to better myself whereever possible .... say this I am extremely laid back and relaxed around friends and family and not some horrible over achieving dribbling wreck.
I am currently very excited about going dog sleading in the Arctic next year for Battersea Cats and Dogs home, so I am also doing quite a bit of fundraising for myself at the moment.
I go to the gym regularly and like the odd run now and again , I also like to eat so it balances it all out .
I love to read and learn and draw probably in that order. I am very curious about the world around me and can often be seen wandering around london with a look of wonder plastered on me.

I am lucky enough to have some very lovely friends who I love to spend time with , but now feel that I would quite like a special person to share some adventures with, I know that you cant plan some things , however it would be great if my next relationship had an aspect of longtivity to it. I am very low maintenance and really need my partner to be the same , a partner is supposed to enrich your life not make is a struggle. I dont have a type , we just have to have a spark .. after going on lots of dates now , I realise that this is the most important thing.
I’m really good at
Listening , telling stories , laughing loudly, biting my nails , pin the tail on the donkey, falling down stairs, summaries, making tea , giving hugs , eating sweeties, understanding , being relaxed , making friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my down to earth friendly nature, it costs nothing to smile after all !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
So many books , anything by Nial Griffiths , Sylvia Plath, The beat writers, ask me for more !
I like folkie type music , but also really like to dance, I want to go to more gigs.
Six things I could never do without
The Stone Roses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
pets , snacks , adventures, good literature, art , sleep
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends in the pub all happy and that
You should message me if
you like independent , free spirited girls that love to laugh
The two of us