22 Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm nineteen and currently studying education at university, I coach and play basketball. I really hate writing these things about myself, so your gonna just have to talk to me to find out more :)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently studying education at University
The first things people usually notice about me
I would like to say my eyes but I'm really not sure ill have to ask someone and find out
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many things to list but I will try.
Books: Really any romance novel no 50 shades though (just not my thing). I like The Hunger Games and Divergent I pretty much read anything

TV shows: I enough watching Skins, Game of Thrones, Friday Night Lights, The OC, One Tree Hill, Veronica Mars, Gossip Girl, Criminal Minds, Law and Order, Gilmore Girls, Girls, Greys Anatomy, Supernatural I could go on all day but I'm gonna stop there

What music so I like? This could be even bigger than the last list I will try and keep it short and sweet I listen to anything but here are a few of my favourites. The Maine, Paramore, The Summer Set, A Rocket To The Moon, Matt Corby, Lana Del Rey, Ben Howard, Tom Odell, Fun, Yellowcard, The Killers, Ed Sheeran, Parachute and San Cisco.

Movies, I love horror films! I would have to say Scream is my favourite I'm a little old school :) I pretty much watch anything comedy, romance. I can basically quote the whole of 10 Things I Hate About You just ask my friends! It would have to be my favourite non horror film of all time!

My favourite food is anything involving Pizza!
The six things I could never do without
1: Phone
2: Kindle
3: IPod
4: My Cat
5: Friends
6: Apple Juice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Moving to England!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home with a good book or out with some friends
You should message me if
Your not a complete twat.