GeneralBandit1
23 Centreville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
GeneralBandit1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Thomas S. Kidwell Jr., but my friend just call me Tom. I'm a gamer that plays all kinds of video games on any system and I really like to play with friends.

All I'm looking for is a girl who I can chat, hangout, and have fun with.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working thought college so I can transfer to a 4 year school and get a degree in coding, so I can start making video games.
I’m really good at
Video games, taking apart and putting together anything, technology, working with my hands, solving problems, and paintball.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't really know, I wear a hat where ever I go, I'm a pretty big guy, or that I just keep to myself until someone talks to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows:
Big Bang Theory, Toonami, and Defiance.

Video games:
Battlefield, Halo, and all other games.
The six things I could never do without
1. My friends and Family
2. Video games
3. Randomness
4. Technology
5. PC
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random things and ideas I make up in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out or playing video games with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still watch cartoons, So sue me.
You should message me if
Message me if you are ok hangout with a gamer, who likes manga/anime, and if you'll like to hang out or just chat and get to know each other.

And if you do want to chat and you have a Kik messenger account (Its an app you can get for your phone if you don't know of it)
my user name is GeneralBandit1.
More