27Noble Park, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just an average guy who wants to get more out of life.

I enjoy reading, going to the gym, and hanging out with friends at bars and pubs. I'm over the club scene, need to be able to hear the person next to you.

One day soon I would like to travel to Japan and see the sights, Egypt would be great too along with many other places, I can finally start saving for this instead of a house.
What I’m doing with my life
Working... a bit too much maybe, wanting to get back into martial arts or perhaps dance. And recently joined the mortgage market so paying off my new house and putting stuff in it!
I’m really good at
Working out solutions to problems
The first things people usually notice about me
My calm attitude
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Message me to find out!
Six things I could never do without
In no particular order:

1. Friends/Family
2. Phone
3. Internet
4. Laptop
5. Sleep
6. Phone (twice as important as everything else)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to adult?
On a typical Friday night I am
Dying from a busy week of hopefully productive work and thinking about a nice sleep in and seeing my friends over the weekend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a bit of a video games nerd.
You should message me if
If you feel like having a good light-hearted chat.
The two of us