27 Madison, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an ambitious man who knows how to treat a lady. I like to constantly improve myself and the way I live my life while still finding time to enjoy that which I have already attained. I am currently employed at an excellent engineering company and I am presently working on my masters degree. I am patient, kind, and have a sarcastic sense of humor. Family is very important to me and the majority of them live in north jersey where I am from originally. Ideally I would love to find someone who is easy going and likes to go out on an adventure but still can enjoy relaxing at home.There is so much I want to do and I need someone share the experience with. I think it should be you...
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to build a career for myself and further my education. But what good is that if there is no one to share it with!
I’m really good at
Building things
Having fun
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes and my long hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ethnic Foods: Indian, Japanese, Thai, French, German
Music: Classical, Rock n Roll, Pop, Indie, Folk
Movies: Action/ Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction
Favorite Movie: Star Wars, Indiana Jones, Fight Club, Back to the Future
The six things I could never do without
Good friends
My family
The internet
Hot Tubs
French Food
Good wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the world works
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends at a great party getting into a spirited debate.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You can find out for yourself.
You should message me if
If I strike your fancy, lets get to know each other.