GentlemanRay
59 Fogelsville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
GentlemanRay
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for a life partner who's interested in healthy living, bicycling and other physical activites, quality cinema, foreign films and plays. Someone who loves learning and trying new things. No cable at this time, too busy living. I enjoy cooking, gardening (I find agricultural science facinating) sight seeing, continuing education and more.
Both my daughters are in college, one in North Carolina and one local who lives nearby with her mother.
Not into drama, I believe in discussing issues and coming to mutual understandings.
What I’m doing with my life
Moving forward.
I’m really good at
anything I apply myself to.
The first things people usually notice about me
confidence? :-) You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books
"Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas" is the first to come to mind.

Movies
"The Secret in Their Eyes", "The Diving Bell and the Butterfly", there are many.

Music
Most genres at the appropriate time and place. No top 40 anything, so much good music is created and never heard by the public

Food
I enjoy most cuisines.
The six things I could never do without
1 Family
2 Anything else can be replaced
3 "
4 "
5 "
6 "
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to answer these questions.........
I really don't spend a lot of time thinking about any one thing. The thought and research for developing an idea is another matter.
On a typical Friday night I am
hopefully on a date or you'll find me at a movie, a coffee house or at an educational activity.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Then it wouldn't be private now would it?
You should message me if
any of what I have written "tickles your fancy" or you have questions.
you just want to say hello.
More