Geoff1533
30 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Geoff1533
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm Geoff and I'm a pretty bad dancer but that doesn't stop me from cutting a rug. I grew up in Delaware and I have been living in Philly for the past 3 years. I graduated with a bachelors degree in business administration and I've been working at a settlement firm for the past 2 years.

As far as hobbies go I do my fair share of traveling. I always plan at least one big trip a year. Last year I went to Colorado and it was an awesome! This years trip is still in the works.

I'm into my fair share of sports as well, mainly basketball and football but I watch them all. I ran cross country in college so I try and maintain a healthy and active lifestyle. I do enjoy going out into the city to explore new bars and I like going to shows. I haven't been to all the concert venues around here yet but I plan on it! I like playing darts and foosball.

Got any questions or you want to chat just send me a message
What I’m doing with my life
Taking it one day at a time
I’m really good at
Not getting carded at the liquor stores even though people always tell me I look a lot younger than I actually am.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Boardwalk empire
True detective
Walking dead
Workaholics

The 5th element
Heat
Gangs of New York
Pulp Fiction
Etc,.

Breaking open the mind
Killing Kennedy
1984

Incubus
Skream
The police
Marley
The doors
And many more
The six things I could never do without
A car
My friends and family
Contacts lenses
I think that's all ?
On a typical Friday night I am
I never have a typical Friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still do not eat the crust from my pizza
You should message me if
If you live in or around the city or if you see anything in my profile thy sparks your interest.
More