30Hornsey, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi Guys,

I'm a fun, out going, ambitious person looking for Mr.Right!
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a Food Technologist and have a degree in Nutrition and Food Science. As much as I love what I do I definitely work to live.
I’m really good at
Making my friends and those around me laugh and have a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
It's usually my height as I'm 6ft3" or my out going/confident personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wow there are soo many favourites of mine...

Food - Love to cook and go out to nice Restaurants. I like Japanese, Korean, Thai, Pervian, Italian, Lebanese to name a few.

Movies - Will watch most things but I enjoy Action, Comedy and Horror the most.

Music - A big passion of mine, I am constantly downloading music. Favourite genres would be Pop, Dance, RnB, Chill Out and Indie.
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what I wanna do in my life and career as I'm very ambitious. Success comes in cans not cants!
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing Badminton after work to unwind and then chilling out at home, unless its someone's Birthday and ill be partying of course!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My Favourite musical guilty pleasure is Britney Spears... Ok I'm 27 so I was 11 when Baby One More Time came out so that makes it acceptable hahaha!
You should message me if
- you're decent and ambitious and know where you want to go in life.

- are good fun to be around and not desperate and needy.

- are confident and believe in yourself.

- would consider going on a date with me.
The two of us