36 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like high fives, clothes, red wine, good food, traveling and returning home to Austin. I prefer to ride my bike over driving whenever possible. I try really hard to play the ukulele but my fingers fit a guitar much better. That is probably the most stressful thing in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Running a restaurant, enjoying Austin.
I’m really good at
Giggling. Observing. Being a good big brother. Texting while riding my bike. Cleaning house. Cooking. Stretching. Making juice. Giving gifts. Having fun
The first things people usually notice about me
Not a clue
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot of management books for work and the newspaper. That's about it. I like fashion books but more for the pics. TV: Arrested Development, The Office, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Bored to Death. I don't like scary movies. At all. All other movies are a go. Music: anything except metal and post 1999 Nashville country. Favorites: Anything Jack White touches, Flaming Lips, Grateful Dead, Allman Bros, Rolling Stones, America, Zeppelin, Jimi, Marey, Ben Harper, Band of Horses, Arcade Fire, Muse, XX, Angels and Airwaves, Matt and Kim, The Band, anything bluegrass, any punk before it became poppy. This list could go on and on but I would rather go for a bike ride. College summers were spent following Cheese, Panic and moe. Good vibes
The six things I could never do without
A kitchen
Regrettably, phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The moment
On a typical Friday night I am
Oh, the spectrum
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This, but only you know that
You should message me if
You think it's a good idea. No self marketing here.