Geojr001
54 Calgary, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Geojr001
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A little about oneself is a challenging task. Here we go then.
I’m told I have a outgoing personality and a great sense of humour. I like to think of myself as a positive happy minded person with a trusting but guarded outlook on life’s adventures . I admit I’m a computer geek and have been for a long time. I enjoy building systems and solving problems with them. I’m currently working as a desk side technician and enjoy the daily challenge it brings. I’m here looking for something long term but fully understand it takes time and connection and this is just the first step.
What I’m doing with my life
Living one day at a time and looking for a special someone to share it with.
I’m really good at
Anything technical.
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh. It can be loud,but people say infectious...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Si-Fi
Stephen King
Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy
Stephen Hawking
The six things I could never do without
Cooking
Conversation
Learning
Family
Tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, love and happiness..
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling with a movie or at my siblings home for a dinner /BBQ.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not a drinker never have been. Just can't stand the taste of alcohol in any form. I have no problem if you do drink, just be warned you may have to share the lovely bottle of wine with yourself. For some that's a bright side plus you'd get a personal DD. I like to watch Pro golf on TV. I find it relaxing. Not into any other pro sports but would help cheer on your favourite team.
You should message me if
You DO NOT! Smoke ANYTHING!
If your not local (Calgary and area) I will not respond. Not doing long distance sorry.
More