32Riverside, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised in SoCal. Traveled to New Mexico, Arizona, Nevada...
traveling is one of my fav things to do. Theres always new and exciting places to explore. I'm really not much in the club scene anymore but i do go occasionally. I'm hoping to find a special girl to accompany me to awesome places and try new things. I drink occasionally but I take it easy when I'm driving. I try to stay away from people who are flakes and problem starters. I'm a pretty chill person. But I step up when I need to. If there's anything else you wanna know, feel free to ask, I'm an open book.

I am loyal, intelligent, and outgoing
What I’m doing with my life
I plan to buy a house pretty soon, recently I got a gym membership, I'm planning on going back to school and finish my certificate in computer programming.
I’m really good at
3-Giving Advice
4-Being a Jokester
5-Making New Friends
The first things people usually notice about me
is my positive attitude, also a nice guy with a wild side.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
not much of a reader. I like any type of drama,romance,comedy,and action. My favorite type of music would have to be Rock for right now or just whatever I'm in the mood that particular day. Well so far I like every type of food I've had and if I haven't I wouldn't be hesitant to try it at least once.
Six things I could never do without
1-Personal Hygiene
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'll be in 5 yrs. from now, the type of house I wanna get, and pretty much my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
there's no such thing as a typical Friday night, but usually I'm hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask and find out.
You should message me if
you like to have good conversations, if you like what you read, and make a new friend, and think we would get along great.
The two of us